All Residents

ZOV-LenEVROMEBEL Jltd.

Woodworking and furniture

About company

ZOV-LenEVROMEBEL JLtd. (Belarus - Israel) (the head enterprise of ZOV Group of Companies) is the largest Belarusian manufacturer of kitchens, furniture for living rooms, bedrooms, dining areas for individual orders in large volumes. All manufactured products are certified. The quality management system at the enterprise meets the requirements of ISO 9001-2008. It was registered as a resident of FEZ Grodnoinvest in 2006.

The company's dealer network includes more than 900 official representatives and sales centers in Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, USA, UAE, France, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Poland, Germany, Israel, Belgium and other countries.

The ZOV Group of Companies is a third-generation family-owned company with 50 thousand square meters of production space. More than 2 thousand employees are involved in the production process. All production facilities are equipped with automated lines and high-tech equipment.

Production

  • Catalog of kitchens ZOV
  • Catalog of cabinet furniture ZOV
  • Catalog of interior doors ZOV
  • Catalog of tables ZOV
  • Catalog of furniture fittings, materials and accessories ZOV
  • Hotel Line catalog ZOV
  • Catalog of wardrobes and wardrobe systems ZOV

 Online store of kitchen furniture OPTIMA

Все резиденты

СООО «ЗОВ-ЛенЕВРОМЕБЕЛЬ»

Деревообработка, производство мебели

230015, г. Гродно, ул.Мясницкая, 12

+375 152 79-90-15

+375152 76-75-24 (факс)

market@zov.by

О компании

СООО «ЗОВ-ЛенЕвромебель» (Беларусь - Израиль) (головное предприятие Группы компаний «ЗОВ») является крупнейшим белорусским производителем кухонь, мебели для гостиных, спален, обеденных зон по индивидуальным заказам в больших объемах. Вся производимая продукция сертифицирована. Система менеджмента качества на предприятии соответствует требованиям ISO 9001-2008. В качестве резидента СЭЗ «Гродноинвест» зарегистрировано в 2006 году. 

Дилерская сеть компании включает более 900 официальных представителей и центров продаж в Беларуси, России, Украине, США, ОАЭ, Франции, Грузии, Казахстане, Литве, Латвии, Эстонии, Польше, Германии, Израиле, Бельгии и других странах.

Группа компаний «ЗОВ» – это семейное предприятие в третьем поколении, имеет в собственности 50 тысяч квадратных метров производственных площадей. В производственный процесс вовлечены более 2 тысяч сотрудников. Все производственные комплексы оснащены автоматизированными линиями и высокотехнологичным оборудованием.

Продукция