All events

Workshop on the experience exchange of FEZ, industrial parks, technology parks. Online registration

You are welcome to participate in a thematic seminar will be held on the experience exchange of free economic zones, industrial parks, and technology parks, which will be held on On October 1, 2020, in Grodno at the premises of FEZ Grodnoinvest administration. The event will be held within III Forum of regions of Belarus and Ukraine. To participate, please register online.

The program includes for thematic panels on priority areas of industrial policy and instruments for creating investment attractiveness, logistics and transit potential in the system of transnational routes and global economic projects, development of innovative and technological infrastructure for the scientific potential stimulation of regions of Belarus and Ukraine.

On the Belarusian side, the event will be attended by representatives of FEZ, National Agency for Investment and Privatization, Great Stone Industrial Park, logistics and industrial companies, science and technology parks. The participation of the leadership of Ukrainian industrial parks, logistics associations and companies, investment and development groups, technology parks, industrial and innovative clusters is expected.

For additional information, you can contact Foreign economic activity department of the administration FEZ Grodnoinvest by phone: +375 152 41 23 17, e-mail: invest@grodnoinvest.by.

Все мероприятия

Семинар по обмену опытом работы СЭЗ, промышленных парков, технопарков. Онлайн-регистрация

Приглашаем принять участие в тематическом семинаре по обмену опытом работы свободных экономических зон, промышленных парков, технопарков, который состоится 1 октября 2020 года в Гродно на базе администрации СЭЗ «Гродноинвест». Мероприятие пройдет в рамках Третьего Форума регионов Беларуси и Украины. Для участия необходимо пройти онлайн-регистрацию.

Программой предусмотрены тематические секции по приоритетным направлениям промышленной политики и инструментам формирования инвестиционной привлекательности, логистическому и транзитному потенциалу в системе транснациональных маршрутов и глобальных экономических проектов, развитию инновационной и технологической инфраструктуры для стимулирования научного потенциала регионов Беларуси и Украины.

С белорусской стороны в мероприятии примут участие представители СЭЗ, Национального агентства инвестиций и приватизации, индустриального парка «Великий камень», логистически и промышленных компаний, научно-технологических парков. Ожидается участие руководства ведущих украинских индустриальных парков, логистических ассоциаций и компаний, инвестиционных и девелоперских групп, технопарков, промышленно-инновационных кластеров.

За дополнительной информацией просим обращаться в отдел внешнеэкономической деятельности администрации СЭЗ «Гродноинвест» по тел: +375 152 41 23 17, e-mail: invest@grodnoinvest.by.