All events

International Exhibition "Sudan Agrofood"

The administration of FEZ Grodnoinvest invites you to participate in the exposition of Belarusian producers at the international exhibition of agriculture, food and packaging technologies "Sudan Agrofood", which will take place from 4 to 6 of March, 2019, in Khartoum, Republic of Sudan.

Exhibitors are offered priority accommodation in the pavilion, general decoration with elements of national symbols, promotional and informational support, full visit organization (air tickets reservation, transfer, accommodation, visa support).

 Participation applications with the required exhibition space are accepted by Belinterexpo unitary enterprise until January 11, 2019. Contacts: Anna Prislik (+375173348200, anna@belinterexpo.by), Anastasia Vorokh (+375172907255, av@belinterexpo.by).

In case of interest, please inform the foreign economic activity department of FEZ Grodnoinvest administration (tel. +375 (152) 41-23-17 or e-mail: invest@grodnoinvest.by).

Все мероприятия

Международная выставка «Sudan Agrofood»

Администрация СЭЗ «Гродноинвест» приглашает принять участие в экспозиции белорусских производителей в рамках международной выставки сельского хозяйства, продовольствия и упаковочных технологий «Sudan Agrofood», которая пройдет с 4 по 6 марта 2019 г. в г. Хартум, Республика Судан.

Участникам экспозиции предлагается приоритетное размещение в павильоне, общее художественое оформление с элементами национальной символики, рекламно-информационная поддержка, комплексная организация поездки (бронирование авиабилетов, трансфер, проживание, визовая поддержка). 

Заявки на участие с указанием размеров необходимых выставочных площадей принимаются унитарным предприятием «Белинтерэкспо» до 11 января 2019 года. Контактные лица: Анна Принеслик (+375173348200, anna@belinterexpo.by), Анастасия Ворох (+375172907255, av@belinterexpo.by).

В случае заинтересованности просим также проинформировать отдел ВЭД администрации СЭЗ «Гродноинвест» (тел. +375 (152) 41-23-17 или e-mail: invest@grodnoinvest.by).